//Insurance
Insurance 2020-06-02T18:15:28+00:00

Insurance

Knights of Columbus Insurance has earned that confidence with over 128 years of reliability protecting its members and their families.

Even in a weak economy, Knights of Columbus Insurance has not only maintained the highest ratings for financial stability, but has grown to records levels with more than $108 billion of life insurance in force.

Take advantage of the strength of your top-ranked insurance program, and let our strength be your family’s shield for life.

Sonny Sangemino
Southwestern Ontario

For all locations from Sarnia, Windsor, East to London and South to Lake Earie.
Agent: Sonny Sangemino
Toll Free: 1-855-803-0448
Phone: 519-966-9977
Fax: 519-997-3498
e-mail: sonny.sangemino@kofc.org

Southern Ontario

For all locations from East of London to Hamilton, North to Owen Sound and South to Niagara Falls.
Agent: Neil Bouvier
Phone: 1-877-497-4935
e-mail: neil.bouvier@kofc.org

Northwestern Ontario

For all locations form Thunder Bay West to Winnipeg Manitoba.
Agent: Rocky Rizzo
Toll Free: 1-877-326-KOFC
Phone: 807-621-2200
Fax: 705-693-7899
e-mail: Rocky.Rizzo@kofc.org

Northern and Central Ontario

For all locations from Peterborough to Orangeville and all areas to the north of the GTA. North of Orillia including North Bay, Sudbury, Timmins, Sault Ste Marie, and places to the far Northwestern part of the province.
Agent: Daniel Duval
Toll Free: 1-877-326-KOFC
Phone: 705-693-7898
Fax: 705-693-7899
e-mail: Daniel.Duval@kofc.org

South Central Ontario

For locations in and between the areas of Kingston, Toronto
Agent: Michael Mullin

Toll Free: 1-888-363-4755
Phone: 905-655-8978
e-mail: michael.mullin@kofc.org

Eastern Ontario

For locations in and between the areas of Hawkesbury, Cornwall, Ottawa, Barry’s Bay, Deep River and Prescott.
Agent: Marc Madore
Toll Free: 1-888-515-8267
Phone: 613-695-5632
Fax: 613-740-0762
e-mail: marc.madore@kofc.org

Find out what your local knights are doing.

DISCOVER NOW